Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Baseball vs University
-
MS Knowledge Bowl @ Valley
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
April Chapter Meeting (FFA)
-
Tue, Apr 9
MS Knowledge Bowl @ Estes Park
-
Wed, Apr 10
Baseball @ Eaton
-
Thu, Apr 11
MS Track & Field @ University
-
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball vs Montview
-
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball vs Wellington
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball @ Brush
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Baseball @ Yuma
-
Fri, Apr 19
HS Track & Field @ Roosevelt
-
Baseball vs Platte Valley
-
Sat, Apr 20